About Us

We have an experienced in house team of film professionals who are top of the line in each country.

Alihan Karagül

Executive Producer


a@fpsproduction.com

Behruz Mustafayev

Location Manager


behruz@fpsproduction.com

Berrin Uygun

Office Production Coordinator


berrin@fpsproduction.com

Birsin Gandolfi

Line Producer


birsin@fpsproduction.com

Elmeddin Aliyev

Production Manager


elmeddin@fpsproduction.com

Elvin Manafov

Junior Producer


elvin@fpsproduction.com

Mustafa Kemal Ölçer

Head of Production


kemal@fpsproduction.com

Reyhan Isayeva

Casting Director


reyhan@fpsproduction.com

Seda Müjdeci Yakıcı

Line Producer


seda@fpsproduction.com